one pic 2 takes musegames on Wednesdays 14.8.13

5 one pic 2 takes musegames on Wednesdays 14.8.13

“I know you come out every night when everyone else is asleep. I have seen you outside my window. These are for you my love. No, I am not mourning you because I know you are not gone.” She smiled with tears in her eyes.

“Poor girl, she is gone, absolutely gone. Losing one’s husband on wedding night is nightmare, especially if that wedding was consummation of love of years.”

musegames on wednesdays

Join me if the picture tickles your muse 🙂 leave the URL to your story in the comment section I will add it in the post 🙂

All the best!

2 thoughts on “one pic 2 takes musegames on Wednesdays 14.8.13

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

