temporary break

Well, those of you who are kind enough to read my stories and blog know well that I have shifted to a new house recently, on 2nd September, and the internet connection- well, the less I say about its speed is better for my own mental peace!

My blogs are all hibernating barring my first born on wordpress, mydomainpvt- that’s the only blog I am trying my best to keep alive, the rest, well, I will try to post the Thursday posts on every one of them till internet improves!

I am praying and keeping my fingers crossed that it does, real soon!

take care and have fun!

love.

5 thoughts on “temporary break

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

