Thursday Blog 2.1.14

The world just the way IT is to Sharmishtha Basu

Is not wordpress being super sweet? Yesterday I checked all my blogs to confirm that my thursday posts are in place, now, this is the second blog where it has been devoured without a trace! Its really a sweet, great new year gift, thanks guys!!!!

Hmm, let me think what I will ramble here, one thing that has been haunting me for a while, I will share with you next week, because its too painful and I dont want to share right on 2nd of an year.

One bad thing, that took a good turn, well, a week or two earlier I talked about a relief camp, where the children were freezing to death, while government was sleeping.

next the same state’s chief minister was caught in camera by newspersons enjoying soiree, performed by raunchy dancers!

Due to that step by media persons the men and women of Mujaffarnagar relief…

View original post 48 more words

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

