My vices

Realm of Empress Musie

claws

We all have some vices, I too have some, guess it is time I share a few of them with you, because too many of you are my friends, and one thing was promised to a young friend of mine, Aish Pandey, a soon to be published author who blogs at aishpandey.wordpress.com, if you love science fiction, you can check out her blog.

Now, the promise I made to Aish is a warning to my friends, I wont stop you, but I have really bad vibe about being called “sharmi”, if you really want to cut my name short, and dont want to use Trisha, try some other name, this name is a bad omen for those who want to become my friend.

If you want to stay my friend please dont lie about two things- first your nationality and second your gender and marital status. Your intentions may be…

View original post 183 more words

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

