One pic 2 takes musegames on wednesdays 19.3.14

Sharmishtha Basu (author) writes

moon 15.3.14 5

She rubbed her eyes with her little fists… no it was her… mommy! She smiled at her from up above. “Please come back to me mommy, I miss you so much.”

“I can’t darling, but I will send you a friend to play with you…” she released the little bird, all glowing like moon she was holding. It flew from up there and perched on her bedstand.

“I will play with you….” the little bird said.

She looked up in the sky, mommy was gone.

moon 15.3.14 7

musegames on wednesdays

View original post

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

