love you jukepop.com

my first story is now in their 50 most popular serials… yay baby!!!!

Thanks a million times Jukepop, readers and writers there, I desperately needed this impersonal kudos for my works so I could dare to think about publishing my works.

Love ya love ya love ya guys!!! God bless you!

My first story there (9th chapter published on 13/8/14):

The Tower – https://www.jukepop.com/home/read/4601

and the second story 🙂

The strange island (6st chapter published on 13/8/14)

https://www.jukepop.com/home/read/4639

I am starving for votes… 🙂 Gimme gimme gimme… more and more.

DO CHECK OUT THE BLOG AND FILL UP MY BASKET WITH YOUR VOTES, A CUTE GIFT FOR SURE! REMEMBER YOU CAN VOTE CHAPTER-WISE.

2 thoughts on “love you jukepop.com

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

