some true facts about me

Realm of Empress Musie

1. I don’t use a fake name/pen name anymore, have used it only once, that too back in MSN, just like a friend of mine asked me a bit ago if I used one, to ward off the monsters who stalk me, well I don’t anymore, after spending years in their clutches, being afraid of stepping out of the house I realized that by hiding from the rest of the world I have given them immense control over myself, they could just shuffle me from one cage of theirs to other, making my financial independence impossible (you don’t know the type of office I have tried for earning my bread, and you don’t want to know, I don’t want to share those days either… they were repulsive or annoying or both).

2. I have spent my first 16 years of life in UP, Bihar, Delhi and Faridabad, after that I…

View original post 967 more words

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

