Bangla and Hindi Thursday Posts

Just could not resist myself, well, right now it is brushing up skill, forgive me because I rarely write in Hindi or Bengali post school days. 🙂

other than letters and grocery lists of-course!

But I will start with poems, small poems like my English ones, write them on paper, take photograph and post the photograph because I still cant discover how to write in hindi/Bengali fonts in wordpress so… who gives a hoot?

Here is the first installment

https://hindibaaten.wordpress.com/2015/05/14/Thursday-talks-hindi-baaten/
https://banglakathaoblog.wordpress.com/2015/05/14/Thursday-words-Bangla-Galposalpo/

2 thoughts on “Bangla and Hindi Thursday Posts

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

