Saturday Slices 18.7.15

Realm of Empress Musie

satslice 4 IMG_0019

This of course is my father’s, my mother lost all her documents, but some of my father’s stuffs showed up lucky for us!

My father and my eldest brother were quite examples of unimportant “Schooling” is for a brilliant future, maybe they both might have accomplished lot more had they been admitted to good schools but they did well! really well for sure!

saturday slices logo

These posts are inspired by two of my friends, Vishal @ vishalbheeroo.wordpress.com and one and only Kevin @kevs-domain.net, they asked me some questions about my private life, things that can be shared with friends and one wont bother if some stranger reads them.

So I decided these posts, if you are curious about something you can gladly ask me, I will decide whether I will share that information here, in an email or say sorry cant tell you because if I do I will have to kill…

View original post 2 more words

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

