170×170 day 92 31.7.15

170x170 day 92 31.7.15

Kamalpur, I think I have loved that place from my earliest childhood, as a child I have been there only twice, the first memory was not pleasant, I vividly remember that I ran after my father and was lost, I recollect myself crying my heads off, walking around the dusty roads till a villager rescued me and brought me back, I had nightmares of that incident for years  The second memory as a child was all fun, unlike other parents our parents allowed us to have fun within limit, they did not nagged or tried to restrain us too much so we loved being there.

Then when I returned in my teen I fell in love with that place! I used to go there with my friends, brother again and again during the rest of the year, forget about Durgapuja. The scenic beauty of that place is amazing, so is the solitude and of course the old, dilapidated buildings surrounding my ancestral home, one of my favorite things ha!

170x170

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

