sermistabasu my communication id

well, for the third month in row I have used up all my internet usage (only 5 GB) too quickly, this time by 15th, my renewal date is 23rd so I decided to create an id with a formal blog attached to it, without much posts, only bulletins I assure to read and comment whenever airtel allows because believe me airtel internet is lousy and lousier on phone but I have all day to strut around with that dumb phone ;p

right now I am adding my friends there, ones who have passed the border of readers and have become more than that I mean.

So, if I cant respond to your comments instantly don’t think that I have become VIP, I will be back after 23rd.

Love and hugs.

8 thoughts on “sermistabasu my communication id

    • we were thinking about that when we tried broadband here but after disconnecting the broadband I reverted back to datacard and …. if we can get broadband in Kolkata maybe we will!

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

