Mundane Mondays 7.9.15

butterfly IMG_0031 7.8.15 FS

butterfly IMG_0031 7.8.15

This beautiful fellow crossed my balcony, drawing room and landed on my bedroom door on 7th august, I tried to release him/her outside half a dozen times but s/he adamantly returned, finally I had to imprison the rebel and release at dawn.

Today morning (10/8/15) when I was standing near my flowers a butterfly sat down on the grill (that is a very rare occasion because wind does not allows them that pleasure at fifth floor), s/he was just like the rebel but tired and tattered. I wonder if s/he paid a second visit!

mundane mondays logo

2 thoughts on “Mundane Mondays 7.9.15

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

