sermistabasu my comment id

Well, it started on 15th August and I am approaching towards 15th September, still there is no sign of any improvement in my internet service provider’s performance.

Well, it takes two hours to work in my own blogs, and opening the blogs of others, well that just does not happens.

Therefore I tried to surf through my phone, well, guess what, for some mysterious reason wordpress just does not opens in my phone.

Whenever I try it keeps telling me that “cant find a secure connection”, no, I am usually quite meticulous about “trying”, so I keep trying till I have in irresistible urge to rip the phone apart, I tried every other normal method, removing battery, removing sim, it just wont open wordpress. But it is opening the google based services merrily- like gmail and google.

So, even though I keep trying there is not much chance till I get this connection back, so, wherever you read and leave comment I will read it but I will read your blogs through sermistabasu whenever my internet connection will allow me the pleasure!

It is really bizarre that the problem is going on for such a long period of time, never had these problems before 😦 earlier it was my overusage!

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

