From the quill of femme sole 11.9.15

Three wishes I will love to have fulfilled if I could get super power. :p

One, invisibility, I used to dream of becoming a wanderer when I was a child, I used to read books and dream that I will wander around with no strings attached, only me and mother nature!

Maybe I will work my way across the globe or settle down some place I fall in love with!

Then with age I came to realize how unsafe this world is and how hostile it is to women with their own mind, they love to punish them merrily, so many times I have read about these women gone for hitch hiking or a trip to an isolated place, like I dreamt.

So, I started hoping for invisibility!

it would have been so cool! 🙂

from the quill of femme sole

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

