“Sermistabasu” is staying I guess :(

My internet connection is not up yet, it started to act on 15th august and there is no sign of recovery it is really, really bizarre but I cant do anything other than complaining.

So, I am trying to read your works through this new id, in a very unsafe connection, so it wont be daily like it used to be but very regularly, for my own sake because I don’t want to read a mountain of pending works when I am back on internet.

If you don’t see me reading your works don’t be mad, I am not that busy, or VIP, the entire credit goes to my **** internet connection.

I will be reading your works for sure.

love and hugs.

One thought on ““Sermistabasu” is staying I guess :(

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

