From the quill of femmes sole 18.9.15

Second wish- a private chef, I always loved the idea of having a house husband, I will do the job part, he will run the home 🙂

Now, as it is quite late for that plan I sometimes hope and dream of a robot, that wont kill me but will do the chores of house, including cooking, or maybe a pill that will successfully replace food 😉

When my life was normal all I knew was I will get a good job, make a good career and then hire someone to do all my chores, never liked doing them, had to do them all from quite early but that did not made me fall in love, or liking with them, I just did the best I could 🙂

Then when I noticed my elder sister and her friends and their husbands both going out and leaving their homes in utter chaos, especially the kids, I started to dream of having a house husband now I dream of having some million dollars in my bank and a house robot who will cook well. 😉

from the quill of femme sole

2 thoughts on “From the quill of femmes sole 18.9.15

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

